e6c8f82276 · ci: 自动构建(新增 4 个图标) · Updated 2026-09-22 18:27:14 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?