c71da84035 · 💋 Sync 2026-10-11 00:16:14 · Updated 2026-10-11 00:16:14 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?